Chronological order of schools who have come into the Network.

SCHOOL START DATE COUNTRY LOCATION WEBSITE/E-MAIL
1. St. Margaret’s College 19/5/2003 New Zealand Christchurch stmargarets.school.nz
2. Glen Eden Intermediate 28/4/2004 New Zealand Auckland geis.school.nz
3. Rutherford College 13/5/2004 New Zealand Auckland rutherfordcollege.school.nz
4. Double Bay Primary School 16/6/2004 Australia Sydney doublebay-p.schools.nsw.edu.au
5. Cannon Hill State School 28/6/2004 Australia Brisbane cdac.qld.edu.au
6. Lafayette High School 8/8/2004 USA Lexington lafayette.fcps.net
7. Avondale Intermediate School 6/4/2005 New Zealand Auckland avondaleint.school.nz
8. Lincoln Heights 14/4/2005 New Zealand Auckland lincolnheights.school.nz
9. Murupara Primary School 2/5/2005 New Zealand Murupara SCHOOL CLOSED
10. Peachgrove Intermediate 5/5/2005 New Zealand Hamilton peachgrove.school.nz
11. Tranby College 3/6/2005 Australia Mandurah tranby.wa.edu.au
12. Mandurah College 9/6/2005 Australia Mandurah mcc.wa.edu.au
13 Marangaroo School 11/6/2005 Australia Perth marangarooprimaryschool.wa.edu.au
14 John Wilcock College 25/6/2005 Australia Geraldton johnwillcock.wa.edu.au
15 James Hargest College 8/8/2005 New Zealand Invercargill jameshargest.school.nz
16 Douglas Park School 11/8/2005 New Zealand Masterton douglaspark.school.nz
17 Baverstock Oaks 14/8/2005 New Zealand Howick baverstock.school.nz
18 Galatea Primary School 8/3/2006 New Zealand Galatea
19 Mokoia Intermediate 10/3/2006 New Zealand Rotorura mokoia.school.nz
20 Bacchus Marsh College 3/5/2006 Australia Bacchus Marsh bmsc.vic.edu.au
21 Cambewarra Primary 5/6/2006 Australia Cambewarra cambewarra-p.schools.nsw.edu.au
22 Gerringong Primary 5/6/2006 Australia Gerringong gerringong-p.schools.nsw.edu.au
23 Green Acres Primary 31/7/2006 Australia Sydney greenacre-p.schools.nsw.edu.au
24 Stretton State College 3/8/2006 Australia Brisbane strettonsc.eq.edu.au
25 Lilydale District School 15/8/2006 Australia Launceston education.tas.edu.au/lilydale/pages/default.aspx
26 Sandringham Primary 2/10/2006 UK Doncaster
27 Amble First School 12/10/2006 UK Newcastle upon Tyne amble.firstschool.org.uk
28 Horton Grange School 17/10/2006 UK Newcastle upon Tyne
29 Blyth-Newsham First 19/10/2006 UK Newcastle upon Tyne
30 Hogsnes Primary 23/10/2006 Norway Tonsberg SCHOOL CLOSED
31 Taupaki School 26/4/2007 New Zealand Auckland taupaki.school.nz
32 Ryan Catholic College 25/5/2007 Australia Townsville ryan.catholic.edu.au
33 Parklands High School 16/8/2007 Australia Burnie education.tas.edu.au/parklandshigh/default.aspx
34 Hutt Intermediate 5/4/2008 New Zealand Lower Hutt huttintermediate.school.nz
35 Maidstone Intermediate 5/4/2008 New Zealand Lower Hutt maidstone.school.nz
36 Hillpark School 11/4/2008 New Zealand Auckland hillpark.school.nz
37 Lake Illawarra High School 28/4/2008 Australia Lake Illawarra lakeillawarra-h.schools.nsw.edu.au
38 Emmanuel Catholic College 3/6/2008 Australia Perth emmanuel.wa.edu.au
39 St. Emilie’s Primary School 5/6/2008 Australia Perth stemilescps.wa.edu.au
40 Aranmore Catholic College 9/6/2008 Australia Perth aranmore.wa.edu.au
41 St. Luke’s Primary School 12/6/2008 Australia Perth stlukeswoodvale.wa.edu.au
42 Sacred Heart Primary 21/6/2008 Australia Perth sacredheart.wa.edu.au
43 Eikefjord Barnehage 6/9/2008 Norway Floro eikefjord.barnehage@flora.kommune.no
44 Eikefjord Barne-og 6/9/2008 Norway Floro eikefjord.barnehage@flora.kommune.no
45 Torvmyrane Skule 26/9/2008 Norway Floro torvmyrane.skule@flora.kommune.no
46 Krokane Skule 26/9/2008 Norway Floro krokane.skule@floro.kommune.no
47 Krokane Barnehage 26/9/2008 Norway Floro krokane.barnehage@flora.kommune.no
48 Brandsoy Skule 26/9/2008 Norway Floro brandsoey.skule@flora.kommune.no
49 KF Innvandrarsenteret 26/9/2008 Norway Floro innvandrarsentret@floro.kummune.no
50 Floro Barneskole 17/10/2008 Norway Floro floroe.barneskole@flora.kommune.no
51 Floro Ungdoms Skule 17/10/2008 Norway Floro flora.ungdomsskule@flora.kommune.no
52 Havreneset Barnehage 17/10/2008 Norway Floro havreneset.barnehage@flora.kommune.no
53 Dalvegan Barnehage 19/10/2008 Norway Floro dalvegen.barnehage@flora.kommune.no
54 Nepjarhaugen Barnehage 19/10/2008 Norway Floro nepjarhaugen.barnehage@floro.kommune.no
55 Nyheimvegan Barnehage 19/10/2008 Norway Floro nyheimvegan.barnehage@floro.kommune.no
56 Storevatn Barnehage 19/10/2008 Norway Floro storevatn.barnehagefloro.kommune.no
57 Soderporten 3/11/2008 Sweden Norrkoping Camilla.kratz@edu.norrkoping.se
58 Cooper’s Plain State School 23/4/2009 Australia Brisbane coopersplainsss.eq.edu.au
59 Our Lady Star of the Sea 24/5/2009 Australia Esperance starseaesp.wa.edu.au
60 Bindoon Agriculture College 28/5/2009 Australia Bindoon cacbindoon.wa.edu.au
61 Infant Jesus Primary 4/6/2009 Australia Perth infantjesus.wa.edu.au
62 Bronnerud Skole 15/8/2009 Norway As bronnerud.skole@as.kommune.no
63 Nordby Skole 15/8/2009 Norway As nordby.skole@as.kommune.no
64 Kroer Skole 15/8/2009 Norway As kroer.skole@as.kommune.no
65 Solberg Skole 15/8/2009 Norway As solberg.skole@as.kommune.no
66 Aasgaaed Skole 16/8/2009 Norway As aasgaaed.skola@as.kommune.no
67 Rustad Skole 16/8/2009 Norway As rustad.skole@as.kommune.no
68 Berserker State School 7/9/2009 Australia Rockhampton berserkerstreetss.eq.edu.au
69 Yeppoon High School 18/9/2009 Australia Yeppoon yeppoonshs.eq.edu.au
70 St. Joseph’s Kununurra 21/9/2009 Australia Kununurra stjoknx.wa.edu.au
71 St. Joseph’s Wyndham 21/9/2009 Australia Wyndham sjwyndam.wa.edu.au
72 Onskestjarnan Pre-School 12/11/2009 Sweden Norrkoping birgit.kingbackkarlsson@edu.norrkoping.se
73 Junction Park State School 17/5/2010 Australia Brisbane junctionparkss.eq.edu.au
74 Haga Skolan 16/8/2010 Sweden Varberg hagaskolanvarberg.wordpress.com
75 Vidhoge Skolan 19/8/2010 Sweden Varberg vidhogeskolan.wordpress.com
76 Vikbolandets förskolor 15/10/2010 Sweden Norrkoping sabina.rakovic@edu.norrkoping.se
77 Ytre Enebakk Skole 22/10/2010 Norway Oslo
78 Bakkeloka Skole 4/11/2010 Norway Oslo
79 Matteusskolan 8/11/2010 Sweden Norrkoping linda.teske@norrkoping.se
80 Queensland Academy of HS 21/1/2011 Australia Gold Coast qahs.eq.edu.au
81 Mercedes College 9/6/2011 Australia Perth mercedes.wa.edu.au
82 Swanbourne Primry School 11/6/2011 Australia Perth swanbourneprimary.wa.edu.au
83 Freshwater Bay 18/6/2011 Australia Perth freshwaterbayps.wa.edu.au
84 Hultdalsskolan 22/8/2011 Sweden Norrkoping jenny.ostlund@edu.norrkoping.se
85 Videhoge Pre-School 13/10/2011 Sweden Varberg www2.varberg.se
86 Bullebyn Pre-School 13/10/2011 Sweden Varberg www2.varberg.se
87 Rambodalsskolan 14/11/2011 Sweden Norrkoping tony.eriksson@edu.norrkoping.se
88 Särö Skolan 9/1/2012 Sweden Kungsbacka saroskola@kungsbacka.se
89 Särö Pre-School 9/1/2012 Sweden Kungsbacka
90 Snell’s Beach School 19/4/2012 New Zealand Snell’s Beach snellsbeach.school.nz
91 Westmere School 23/4/2012 New Zealand Auckland westmere.school,nz
92 St. Joseph’s Southern Cross 30/5/2012 Australia Southern Cross stjoessx.wa.edu.au
93 St. Mary’s Merredin 31/5/2012 Australia Merredin stmarysmerredin.wa.edu.au
94 St. Joseph’s Boulder 5/6/2012 Australia Boulder stjosephsboulder.wa.edu.au
95 St. Mary’s Kalgoorlie 7/6/2012 Australia Kalgoorlie stmkalg.wa.edu.au
96 John Paul College 11/6/2012 Australia Kalgoorlie jpc.wa.edu.au
97 Torras Skolan 20/8/2012 Sweden Kungsbacka torasskolan@kungsbacka.se
98 Tingberg Skolan 30/10/2012 Sweden Kungsbacka tingbergsskolan@kungsbacka.se
99 Kungsangsskolan 11/11/2012 Sweden Norrkoping tony.eriksson@edu.norrkoping.se
100 St. James Primary School 29/4/2013 New Zealand Palmerston North stjamescatholic.school.nz
101 Presse Skolan 12/8/2013 Sweden Kungsbacka presseskolan@kungsbacka.se
102 Kapare Skolan 12/8/2013 Sweden Kungsbacka kapareskolan@kungsbacka.se
103 Asa Skolan 15/8/2013 Sweden Kungsbacka asaskolan@kungsbacka.se
104 Iseras Skolan 24/10/2013 Sweden Kungsbacka iserasskolan@kungsbacka.se
105 Fjord Skolan 24/10/2013 Sweden Kungsbacka fjordskolan@kungsbacka.se
106 Silverdansen school 25/10/2013 Sweden Norrkoping magnus.stromback@edu.norrkoping.se
107 Padbury Primary School 10/3/2014 Australia Perth padburyps.wa.edu.au
108 St. Anthony’s Primary 13/3/2014 Australia Perth stanthonysgreen.wa.edu.au
109 Our Lady of Mercy 17/3/2014 Australia Perth olom.wa.edu.au
110 St. Paul’s Primary 20/3/2014 Australia Karratha stpaulsprimaryschoolkarratha.org
111 Scaddan Primary 28/3/2014 Australia Esperance
112 Grass Patch Primary 28/3/2014 Australia Esperance
113 Salmon Gums Primary 28/3/2014 Australia Esperance
114 Grey Lynn School 13/1/2015 New Zealand Auckland
115 St. Lawrence Primary 23/3/2015 Australia Geraldton
116 Marfell Community 16/4/2015 New Zealand New Plymouth